Property with Full Header Slider

$ 510 /month
85-03 67th Road, Flushing, NY, United States
  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2017
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 600.00 ft2
  • Year Built:2004

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: 85-03 67th Road, Flushing, NY, United States
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22919
Price: $ 510 /month
Property Size: 600.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 700.00 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
attic
basketball court
fireplace
gas heat
gym
ocean view
pool
pound
wine cellar
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Amanda Smithson

Senior Manager
amandas_demo
Member of: REMAX ASSOCIATION

Contact Me

Call 0025478963 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Amanda Smithson